European Comission    
  European Parliament   Council of European Union  
Court of Justice European Central Bank
Court of Auditors European Investment Bank
  Economic and Social Committee   Committee of Regions  
    European Ombudsman    
European Union in Australia - European Union in United States of America - European Union in Japan
Australia in European Union - United States of America in European Union - Japan in European Union
European Union
European Comission
Court of Justice
Court of Auditors
Consultative bodies
European Economic and Social Committee
Committee of the Regions
Financial bodies
European Investment Bank
European Investment Fund
European Central Bank (ECB)
Interinstitutional bodies
The Publications Office
European Personnel Selection Office
European Administrative School
Community agencies
European GNSS Supervisory Authority (EGSA)
Community Fisheries Control Agency (CFCA)
Community Plant Variety Office (CPVO)
European Agency for Reconstruction (EAR)
European Agency for Safety and Health at Work (OSHA)
European Agency for the Management of Operational Cooperation at the External Borders (FRONTEX)
European Aviation Safety Agency (EASA)
European Centre for Disease Prevention and Control (ECDC)
European Centre for the Development of Vocational Training (Cedefop)
European Chemicals Agency (ECHA)
European Environment Agency (EEA)
European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)
European Foundation for the Improvement of Living and Working Conditions (EUROFOUND)
European Fundamental Rights Agency (EFRA)
European Maritime Safety Agency (EMSA)
European Medicines Agency (EMEA)
European Monitoring Centre for Drugs and Drug Addiction (EMCDDA)
European Monitoring Centre on Racism and Xenophobia (EUMC)
European Network and Information Security Agency (ENISA)
ERA-European Railway Agency
ETF-European Training Foundation
OHIM-Office for Harmonisation in the Internal Market (Trade Marks and Designs)
CdT-Translation Centre for the Bodies of the European Union
Common Foreign and Security Policy agencies
EDA-European Defence Agency
ISS-European Union Institute for Security Studies
EUSC-European Union Satellite Centre
Police and judicial cooperation in criminal matters agencies
CEPOL-European Police College
EUROJUST -European Judicial Cooperation Unit
EUROPOL-European Police Office
Executive agencies
Education, Audiovisual and Culture Executive Agency
Executive Agency for the Public Health Programme
Intelligent Energy Executive Agency
Albania   Andorra   Armenia   Austria   Azerbaidjan   Belarus   Belgium   Bosnia and Herzegovina   Bulgaria   Croatia   Cyprus   Czech Republic   Denmark   East Germany   Estonia   Faroe Islands   Finland   France   FYR Macedonia   Georgia   Germany   Gibraltar   Greece   Greenland   Hungary   Iceland   Ireland   Italy   Kosovo   Latvia   Liechtenstein   Lithuania   Luxembourg   Malta   Moldova   Monaco   Montenegro   Netherlands   Norway   Poland   Portugal   Romania   Russia   San Marino   Serbia   Serbia and Montenegro   Slovakia   Slovenia   Soviet Union   Spain   Sweden   Switzerland   Ukraine   United Kingdom   Vatican   West Germany   Yugoslavia

© 1999 - 2023 (site) © 2000 - 2023 (page) Dan Mihaiu, Europe, Romania
Privacy policy   Main site